Player accounts can be disabled at any time from the Parent Tools account. When a player account is disabled, it is prevented from being logged into and having access to Animal Jam.
Please note that once a player account is deleted, all information tied to the account will be gone forever, including in-game animals, Gems, Sapphires, dens, pets, and items. The player account deletion process is permanent and cannot be reversed once it is completed.
If you are certain you would like to delete vs disable an Animal Jam - Play Wild! player account, please submit a request using our form at the bottom of this page. Choose "Delete Account" as your request type.