Can I block players from joining my Pack?

- You can set your Pack to Private to prevent any players from joining.

- To make your Pack private. click the Settings tab and change it from Public to Private.

If you have questions that aren't addressed in our Help Section, please submit a request, and we will get back to you shortly. Support is currently available in English only. Please submit your inquiry accordingly and we will respond soon as possible. Submit a request